CloudBees CI Workshop


You – and your DevOps team – are invited to our upcoming, FREE virtual Jenkins training on Thursday, April 22nd, starting at 8:45 am PT | 11:45 am ET.

Attend this workshop to learn the best practices of automating Jenkins pipelines - to manage continuous integration at scale and provide a developer centric experience for software delivery. Specifically, we'll cover how you can use our enterprise Jenkins CI offering, CloudBees CI to:

  • Deploy configuration-as-code at scale

  • Configure full environments using human-readable YAML files

  • Onboard projects quickly with pre-configured templates & policies

  • Apply best practices to better control resources and CI pipelines

  • Reducing context switching for developer with contextual Pipeline feedback

Space for this free workshop is limited, so RSVP today.

Pre-requisites are here: https://cloudbees-ci.labs.cb-sa.io/getting-started/pre-workshop-setup/

Agenda

8:45 am PT | 11:45 am ET - Platform Opens
9:00 am PT | 12:00 pm ET - CloudBees Opening Remarks
9:15 am PT | 12:15 pm ET - CloudBees CI Workshop
12:00 am PT | 3:00 pm ET - Workshop Ends

Register Here

Loading form...
Your ad blocker may be blocking functionality on this page. Please disable for an improved experience.