Virtual Automotive Software Conference

Virtual Automotive Software Conference

22nd of April, 3 PM CEST / 9 AM ET / 6 AM PT

2020 Vision for the Automotive Industry

New automotive industry innovations such as enhanced driver experiences, maximizing the range of electric vehicles and enabling autonomous vehicles mean that automotive companies are faced with delivering software more quickly than ever before while maintaining safety, security and quality of the software released.  

Join CloudBees with automotive guest speakers from Bosch, Google Cloud and ZF on 22 April to learn how to:

  • Automate and accelerate software delivery with CloudBees, Google Cloud, Bosch and ZF

  • Enable your developers to create a software delivery platform to innovate and optimize your current capabilities:

    • Increase ROI of software development and delivery

    • Achieve speed and time-to-value to fuel innovation with feature management

    • Manage multi-domain complexity and gain end-to-end visibility from one software supplier

  • Embrace your software delivery as a core business process

Speakers

Harald Göttlicher

Continuous Delivery Architect, Bosch

Rainer F. Schroeder

Key Account Director, Manufacturing and Industrial, Google Cloud

Emil Siemes

Hybrid Cloud Specialist, Google

Fernando Buck

Team Leader Continuous Integration in the area of Autonomous Driving, ZF Friedrichshafen AG

Steve Harris

Best Practices EMEA Director, CloudBees

Buffi Gresh

Area VP, Product Business Team, CloudBees

Erez Rusovsky

Product Management Director in Research & Development and former CEO and co-founder of Rollout.io, CloudBees

Andreas Dharmawan

Area Vice President - Software Delivery Transformation, CloudBees

Eric Melski

Lead Architect in Research & Development, CloudBees