Serverless Jenkins with Jenkins X


As organizations demand more and more productivity, developers need an easy and fast solution for building cloud native applications. Jenkins X is the CI/CD platform for Kubernetes built on top of Jenkins that addresses this challenge. Join CloudBees’ James Strachan and James Rawlings, co-creators of the Jenkins X project as they present the Serverless Jenkins with Jenkins X webinar on December 19. You’ll learn how to:

  • Enable a highly scalable web hook handler in Jenkins X to eliminate a single point of failure in Jenkins
  • Run an ephemeral Jenkins, which is auto-discarded after building to utilize disk space more efficiently
  • Implement a disaster recovery strategy, where all job configurations are stored in Git
  • Reduce your cloud expense by only running Jenkins when you need to

Date: December 19, 2018 Time: 8:00 am PST | 11:00am EST | 4:00 PM GMT

Register for Webinar


By submitting this form I agree that CloudBees may process my data in the manner described in CloudBees’ Privacy Policy.