Easy CI/CD with Kubernetes


We are living in an era where enterprises are embracing the DevOps model of software delivery. Technologies such as Docker, Kubernetes, and Jenkins are becoming de-facto standards in the industry for building, deploying and managing modern, cloud-native, microservices based applications. Join this talk as we introduce you to a fresh take on achieving continuous integration & continuous delivery for modern ‘cloud native’ applications using the power of Jenkins, docker, and Kubernetes.

During the webinar, we will cover:

  • Setup your own Jenkins based CI / CD system
  • Develop, import and deploy new microservices with automated CI / CD
  • Use automated provisioning to testing, staging, ephemeral and production environments via helm charts and GitOps

Join us on May 22nd for this webinar: 11AM EDT | 8AM PDT | 3PM GMT


Speaker:


James Strachan
Senior Architect, CloudBees Inc.

Register for Webinar


By submitting this form I agree that CloudBees may process my data in the manner described in CloudBees’ Privacy Policy.