ABN AMRO is using continuous integration/continuous delivery to help to accelerate software delivery and improve security. In this webinar, ABN AMRO’s Stefan Simenon, Head of Centre of Expertise Software Development & Tooling and Wiebe de Roos, CI/CD Consultant Engineer, explain the journey, the approach, tools used, results realized and the way forward.

Join us on Tuesday, March 27 for this webinar, Transforming CI/CD at ABN AMRO to Accelerate Software Delivery and Improve Security at 10:00 AM PST | 1:00 PM EST | 6:00 PM GMT to learn how thru ABN AMRO’s CI/CD process they were able to:

  • Double the velocity of their developers
  • Respond to competitive threats more quickly
  • And introduce new innovation on an ongoing basis