Agenda at a Glance

Day 1 - Tuesday, September 22


Keynote

  • Keynote Topics:

    • Accelerated Resiliency

    • Application Acceleration and Serverless for Cloud Native App Development

    • From Whiz Kid to Tech CEO: The Inspiring Journey of Dr. Anne-Marie Imafidon

  • Keynote Times:

    • 06:00 - 07:00 am PDT |  09:00 - 10:00 am EDT | 15:00 - 16:00 CEST

    • 09:30 - 10:30 am PDT | 12:30 - 01:30pm EDT | 18:30 - 19:30 CEST

Leadership, Practitioner, and Community Tracks

  • 07:00 - 2:00pm PDT   |  10:00 - 5:00pm EDT | 16:00 - 23:00 CEST

Breaks

  • 08:00 - 08:30am PDT | 11:00 - 11:30am EDT | 17:00 - 17:30 CEST

  • 12:00 - 12:30pm PDT | 03:00 - 3:30pm EDT | 21:00-21:30 CEST




Day 2 - Wednesday, September 23


Keynote

  • Keynote Topics:

    • State of Software Delivery Management Report - 2020 Survey Findings

    • The Evolution of Software Delivery Management

  • Keynote Times:

    • 06:00 - 07:00am PDT | 09:00 - 10:00am EDT |  15:00 - 16:00 CEST

    • 09:00 - 10:30am PDT | 12:30 - 1:30pm EDT |  18:30 - 19:30 CEST

Leadership, Practitioner and Community Tracks

  • 07:00 - 02:00pm PDT | 10:00 - 5:00pm EDT   |  16:00 - 23:00 CEST

Breaks

  • 08:00 - 08:30am PDT | 11:00 - 11:30am EDT  |  17:00 - 17:30 CEST

  • 12:00 - 12:30pm PDT | 03:00 - 3:30pm EDT  |  21:00-21:30 CEST



Day 3 - Thursday, September 24


Keynote

  • Keynote Topics:

    • Software Delivery, Social, the Rona and the Future of Work

    • The Power of Open Source Community

    • Together We Can – A Q&A and Vision of The Future with DevOps World Keynote Speakers

  • Keynote Times:

    • 06:00 - 07:00am PDT | 09:00 - 10:00am EDT  |  15:00 - 16:00 CEST

    • 09:00 - 10:30am PDT | 12:30 - 01:30pm EDT  |  18:30 - 19:30 CEST

Leadership, Practitioner and Community Tracks

  • 07:00 - 01:30pm PDT | 10:00 - 04:30pm EDT  |  16:00 - 22:30 CEST

Break

  • 08:00 - 08:30am PDT | 11:00 - 11:30am EDT  |  17:00 - 17:30 CEST

  • 12:00 - 12:30pm PDT | 03:00 - 03:30pm EDT  |  21:00 - 21:30 CEST





Day 4 - Friday, September 25

Workshops

Watch DevOps World On Demand

Watch DevOps World On Demand

Thousands of practitioners, developers, managers, and leaders from around the world came together to share best practices, get hands on experience, and make new connections in the industry.